The mission of the External Advisory Committee (EAC) is to offer assistance, innovative advice, and dynamic and diverse perspectives to C-RAIND. 

The  EAC is composed of recognized leaders in C-RAIND research themes and core values.

Colleen M. Allen

President and CEO
Autism Alliance of Michigan

Kellie P. Dean

President and Owner
Dean Transportation

Edward Hurvitz

Professor and Chair, James W. Rae Collegiate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
University of Michigan

Sharon Milberger

Director, Michigan Developmental Disabilities Institute (MI-DDI)
Wayne State University

John Shinsky

Associate Dean of Community Impact and Professor
Grand Valley State University